关于地球上的Last Day:生存

地球上的Last Day:生存非官方网站

 
 
地球上的Last Day:生存是第三人称僵尸生存角色扮演多人游戏,可在iOS和Android移动平台上使用。比赛定于2027年,当时流感爆发了。这种大流行消灭了世界上大多数TP4s人,并将其变成了食肉僵尸。当人们(也称为玩家)对病毒具有抗体时,他们需要警惕僵尸,亡灵生物和其他可能造成伤害的敌对幸存者。这留下了一个后世界末日的世界,在这个世界中,玩家被要求生存尽可能长的时间才能前进。

 
 

 
 

您将扮演幸存者的角色,其目标是在敌对环境中生存。您将获得在不死生物遍布的广阔地图中生存所需的资源。在此游戏中,玩家必须管理健康,饥饿,口渴,卫生和排尿的需求。每个玩家的目标都是相同的,即收集森林,矿山和其他特殊地点的物资以建造房屋,制造武器或工具。进行诸如食物,材料,武器和衣服之类的清扫工作,以使自己活着另一天,同时避免漫游僵尸和其他敌对玩家。如果可能的话,攻击或侵略他人的房屋或基地是获得游戏物品的另一种方法,这会使其他玩家脱离其当前的游戏状态。这可能非常具有挑战性,您可以参考我们的指南以了解更多信息 招数作弊 帮助您在游戏中取得进步。在新的更新中,游戏增加了一个新功能,即获取和提高 幼犬 作为伴侣来保护所有者并使用它们去他们可以进入的地方。

 
 

 
 

玩家将在一块土地上产卵,这将是您的基地。最初,由于玩家拥有非常有限的资源,因此事情可能会有些粗糙。这包括一些基本物品,例如石头,木头,浆果,一些铁矿和一些肉鹿。第一个目标是保持安全和生存,而不是为了饥饿而摄取或使食物生存。玩了一段时间之后,您将开始理解材料的重要性。玩家可以使用材料来制作更好的物品。

 

 
 

您可能希望解锁许多令人兴奋的内容,这些内容一定会让您着迷。艰难,挑战和令人兴奋的关卡等待着那些坚持不懈的人。玩家将需要批判性思维和战略计划。为了获得丰厚的回报,最聪明的玩家将必须完成最艰难的目标。由于僵尸出没,我们不再认识到学习如何在世界上生存的乐趣。在这个世界上,人们将开始不人道地思考和行动。自私行为将不可避免,优胜劣汰的生存理念将在这里发挥作用。

 
 

在地球上安装这款惊人而激烈的游戏Last Day:生存,并在其他幸存者之前开始收集资源!在地球上的Last Day中击败部落并在部落中生存:生存向所有人展示生存所需的一切! 在地球上下载Last Day:生存 并立即测试您的生存技能!

 

zh_CN简体中文
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी zh_CN简体中文

About Last Day on Earth: Survival

The Last Day on Earth: Survival Unofficial Website

 
 
Last Day on Earth: Survival is a Third Person Zombie Survival Role Playing Multiplayer Game available on both iOS and Android mobile platform. The game is set in 2027, when the flu broke out. This pandemic wiped out most of the world’s people and turned them into flesh-eating zombies. While people, or also known as the players, have antibodies to the virus, they need to be wary of zombies, undead creatures and other hostile survivors who can harm. This left a post-apocalyptic world where players are challenged to survive for as long as possible to progress.

 
 

 
 

You take the role of a survivor along with other players whose goal is to survive in a hostile environment. You have get resources that are necessary to survive in a vast map full of undead creatures. In this game, the player must manage such things as health, hunger, thirst, hygiene and the need to urinate. Objectives are the same for every player, which is to collect for supplies in forests, mines, and different special locations to build houses and make weapons or tools. Scavenging such as food, materials, weapons, and clothing to keep themselves alive for another day, while avoiding the roaming zombies and other hostile players. Attacking or invading other people’s houses or bases if possible is another way to obtain game items which will leave the other players to regress from their current game status. This can be pretty challenging, you may refer to our guides for more tricks and cheats to help you progress in the game. In the new update, the game added a new feature, which is to obtain and raise puppies as companions to protect the owner and use them to go to places that they can’t enter.

 
 

 
 

Players will spawn on a piece of land that will serve as your home base. Initially, things can be a little rough as players have a very limited amount of resources. This includes basic items such as stone, wood, berries, some iron deposits and a little deer for meat. The first goal is to keep safe and stay alive than take or make food to survive from hunger. After playing the game for some time, you will start to understand the importance of materials.  Players can use materials to build better items.

 

 
 

You may look forward to unlocking many exciting contents that are sure to keep you hooked. Difficult, challenging and exciting levels awaits those who persevere through the early rounds. Players will require critical thinking and strategic planning. To earn fantastic rewards, the sharpest players will have to complete the hardest objectives. The fun of learning ways to survive in the world we no longer recognize due to the zombie infestation. In this world, people will begin to think and act inhumanly. Acts of selfishness will be unavoidable and the concept of survival of the fittest will be in play here.

 
 

Install this amazing and intense game Last Day on Earth: Survival and start collecting resources ahead of the other survivors! Defeat and survive against the horde in Last Day on Earth: Survival Show everyone what it takes to survive! Download Last Day on Earth: Survival and test your survival skills now!