لعب Last Day على الأرض: البقاء على قيد الحياة الآن!

العام هو 2027. لقد سقطت الأرض في حالة من الفوضى بعد تفشي غامض أدى إلى القضاء على غالبية السكان. لقد تحول الضحايا المصابون إلى زومبي شرير وجائع. أنت واحد من البشر القلائل الذين يكافحون من أجل البقاء. هذا هو عالمك في لعبة الرماية بعد المروع ، Last Day على الأرض: البقاء على قيد الحياة.

 

في Last Day على الأرض: البقاء على قيد الحياة ، تأخذ الأمور في يديك وأنت تحاول البقاء على قيد الحياة من مخاطر الأراضي القاحلة بعد المروع غيبوبة. LDE: S هي لعبة البقاء على قيد الحياة في Sandbox ، على غرار H1Z1 و ARK و DayZ. استكشف محيطك ، وجمع الموارد ومحاربة التهديدات الخارجية. سواء أكنت تبحث عن ’s بحثًا عن الطعام والإعاشة ، أو الحصول على مواد خام للمأوى ، أو صنع أسلحة لمحاربة الزومبي الذين يأكلون الإنسان ، فإن بقاء شخصيتك ’ في هذا العالم المعادي أمر متروك لك.

 

تحميل Last Day on Earth: البقاء على قيد الحياة لجهاز الكمبيوتر أو جهاز Mac ، وابدأ رحلة البقاء على قيد الحياة بعد المروع اليوم!

 

LDE: S تم تطويره بواسطة استوديو الألعاب الروسي الكفير! ألعاب، نفس الاستوديو الذي جلب لنا تجارب الألعاب المتوترة والصعبة على قدم المساواة في Forge of Glory و Grim Soul Survival. في عالم LDE: S ، كل شيء ضروري للبقاء على قيد الحياة. استكشف العالم للعثور على أماكن آمنة ، وبناء ملجأ قوي للحماية ، وإنشاء مصائد لمزيد من الأمان وتجهيز نفسك بالأسلحة للبحث عن الطعام ومحاربة الغزاة على قيد الحياة والأحياء. في بعض الأحيان ، يجب عليك المرور عبر المناطق المهجورة لالتقاط أي مورد لا يزال قيد الاستخدام. LDE: S لا يتطلب فقط القوة ، يتطلب أيضًا الحيلة والدهاء والتفكير السريع.

 

لكن بينما تقاتل من أجل البقاء ، أنت لست وحدك! في Last Day on Earth: Survival ، يمكنك استكشاف العالم واكتشاف مواقع على الإنترنت حيث يمكنك الالتقاء والتواصل مع لاعبين آخرين. حليفهم أو قاتلهم من أجل سلعهم - في أرض خارجة عن القانون ، أنت تتبع قوانينك الخاصة! أعرف أكثر غش و الخارقة والبقاء على قيد الحياة!

 

Loading game information...

مميزات العبه

  • رمل البقاء على قيد الحياة. استكشف العالم المفتوح وابذل قصارى جهدك للبقاء على قيد الحياة!
  • صياغة الموارد. جمع الموارد لإنشاء الأسلحة والأدوات والمأوى وحتى المركبات ، كل ذلك للمساعدة في بقائك.
  • فتح العالم PVP. تفاعل مع لاعبين آخرين - قاتلهم للقضاء على المنافسة ، أو خذ مواردهم الخاصة بك.
  • العشائر. تحالف مع لاعبين آخرين لتوحيد قواهم ودمج مواردك لزيادة فرصك في البقاء كمجموعة.

التخلي عن كل الضعف والبقاء على قيد الحياة نهاية العالم بأي ثمن!

تحقق من هذه لقطات اللعبة.

لقطة للشاشة LastDay.io
لقطة للشاشة LastDay.io

لعب Last Day على الأرض: البقاء على قيد الحياة الآن!

arالعربية
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文 zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी arالعربية

Play Last Day on Earth: Survival now!

The year is 2027. Earth has fallen into chaos after a mysterious outbreak that eradicated the majority of the population. Infected victims have turned into hungry, vicious zombies. You are one of the few resisting humans struggling to survive. This is your world in the post-apocalyptic shooting game, Last Day on Earth: Survival.

 

In Last Day on Earth: Survival, you take matters into your own hands as you try to survive the perils of a zombie-ridden post-apocalyptic wasteland. LDE:S is a sandbox survival game, similar to H1Z1, ARK, and DayZ. Explore your surrounding, gather resources and fight against outside threats. Whether it’s hunting for food and sustenance, acquiring raw materials for shelter, or crafting weapons to fight against man-eating zombies, your character’s survival in this hostile world is all up to you.

 

Download Last Day on Earth: Survival for PC or Mac, and start your post-apocalyptic survival journey today!

 

LDE:S was developed by Russian game studio Kefir! Games, the same studio that brought us equally tense and challenging gaming experiences in Forge of Glory and Grim Soul Survival. In the world of LDE:S, everything is crucial to stay alive. Explore the world to find safe spaces, build a sturdy shelter for protection, set up traps for additional safety and equip yourself with weapons to hunt for food and fight against invaders both dead and alive. Sometimes, you will have to go through abandoned territories to pick up any resource still of use. LDE:S doesn’t just require strength, it also requires resourcefulness, cunning, and quick-thinking.

 

But while you’re fighting for your survival, you are not alone! In Last Day on Earth: Survival, you can explore the world and discover online locations where you can meet up and socialize with other players. Ally with them or combat them for their goods – in a lawless land, you follow your own laws! Learn more cheats and hacks and stay alive!

 

Loading game information...

Game Features

  • Sandbox Survival. Explore the open world and do anything you must to stay alive!
  • Resource Crafting. Gather resources to create weapons, tools, shelter and even vehicles, all to aid in your survival.
  • Open world PVP. Interact with other players - fight them to eliminate competition, or take their resources for your own.
  • Clans. Ally with other players to join forces and combine your resources to increase your chances of survival as a group.

Abandon all weakness and survive the apocalypse at any cost!

Check out these game screenshots.

LastDay.io Screenshot
LastDay.io Screenshot

Play Last Day on Earth: Survival now!