立即玩地球上的Last Day:生存!

這一年是2027年。一場神秘的爆發消滅了大部分人口,地球陷入混亂。受感染的受害者已變成飢餓的惡性殭屍。您是少數為生存而奮鬥的抵抗者之一。這是世界末日後射擊遊戲《地球上的Last Day:生存》中的世界。

 

在《地球上的Last Day:生存》中,當您嘗試生存在殭屍纏身的後世界末日荒原的危險中時,您將自己掌握在手中。 LDE:S是一個沙盒生存遊戲,類似於H1Z1,ARK和DayZ。探索您的周圍環境,收集資源並對抗外部威脅。無論是尋找食物和維持生計,獲取庇護所的原材料還是製作武器來對抗食人殭屍,您在這個敵對世界中的生存能力都取決於您。

 

下載 地球上的Last Day:在PC或Mac上生存,今天就開始您的世界末日生存之旅!

 

LDE:S由俄羅斯遊戲工作室開發 開菲爾!遊戲類,同一家工作室在《榮耀的偽造》和《殘酷的靈魂生存》中為我們帶來了同樣緊張而具有挑戰性的遊戲體驗。在LDE:S的世界中,一切對於維持生命至關重要。環遊世界,尋找安全的地方,建立堅固的庇護所,設置陷阱以提高安全性,並為自己配備武器以尋找食物並與活死人作戰。有時,您將不得不穿越廢棄的領地以獲取仍在使用的任何資源。 LDE:S不僅需要力量,還需要機智,狡猾和敏捷的思維。

 

但是,當您為生存而戰時,您並不孤單!在“地球上的Last Day:生存”中,您可以探索世界並發現可以與其他玩家見面並進行社交的在線位置。與他們結盟或為他們的貨物而戰鬥–在沒有法律的土地上,您要遵守自己的法律!學到更多 作弊駭客 活著!

 

Loading game information...

遊戲特色

  • 沙盒生存。 探索開放的世界,並做您必須生存的一切工作!
  • 資源製作。 收集資源來製造武器,工具,住所甚至車輛,以幫助您生存。
  • 開放世界PVP。 與其他玩家互動-與他們競爭以消除競爭,或者自己佔用資源。
  • 氏族。與其他玩家結盟,共同努力並整合您的資源,以增加您作為一個團體生存的機會。

拋棄所有弱點,不惜一切代價生存下來的啟示!

查看這些遊戲截圖。

LastDay.io截圖
LastDay.io截圖

立即玩地球上的Last Day:生存!

zh_TW繁體中文
en_USEnglish zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी zh_TW繁體中文

Play Last Day on Earth: Survival now!

The year is 2027. Earth has fallen into chaos after a mysterious outbreak that eradicated the majority of the population. Infected victims have turned into hungry, vicious zombies. You are one of the few resisting humans struggling to survive. This is your world in the post-apocalyptic shooting game, Last Day on Earth: Survival.

 

In Last Day on Earth: Survival, you take matters into your own hands as you try to survive the perils of a zombie-ridden post-apocalyptic wasteland. LDE:S is a sandbox survival game, similar to H1Z1, ARK, and DayZ. Explore your surrounding, gather resources and fight against outside threats. Whether it’s hunting for food and sustenance, acquiring raw materials for shelter, or crafting weapons to fight against man-eating zombies, your character’s survival in this hostile world is all up to you.

 

Download Last Day on Earth: Survival for PC or Mac, and start your post-apocalyptic survival journey today!

 

LDE:S was developed by Russian game studio Kefir! Games, the same studio that brought us equally tense and challenging gaming experiences in Forge of Glory and Grim Soul Survival. In the world of LDE:S, everything is crucial to stay alive. Explore the world to find safe spaces, build a sturdy shelter for protection, set up traps for additional safety and equip yourself with weapons to hunt for food and fight against invaders both dead and alive. Sometimes, you will have to go through abandoned territories to pick up any resource still of use. LDE:S doesn’t just require strength, it also requires resourcefulness, cunning, and quick-thinking.

 

But while you’re fighting for your survival, you are not alone! In Last Day on Earth: Survival, you can explore the world and discover online locations where you can meet up and socialize with other players. Ally with them or combat them for their goods – in a lawless land, you follow your own laws! Learn more cheats and hacks and stay alive!

 

Loading game information...

Game Features

  • Sandbox Survival. Explore the open world and do anything you must to stay alive!
  • Resource Crafting. Gather resources to create weapons, tools, shelter and even vehicles, all to aid in your survival.
  • Open world PVP. Interact with other players - fight them to eliminate competition, or take their resources for your own.
  • Clans. Ally with other players to join forces and combine your resources to increase your chances of survival as a group.

Abandon all weakness and survive the apocalypse at any cost!

Check out these game screenshots.

LastDay.io Screenshot
LastDay.io Screenshot

Play Last Day on Earth: Survival now!